NAGPUR: Vijay Bhoyar of Amravati emerged because the ‘Champion of Champions’ within the Vidarbha-degree Bodybuilding and Men’s Physique competition on Sunday. The one-day meet turned into prepared by way of Avi’s Fitness Studio in affiliation with Sane Nutrition, Stree Shakti Vikas Charitable Trust and MOIL right here on the Gandhibagh Garden, Central Avenue. The prestigious ‘Champion of Champions’ title become won Vijay Bhoyar, while town’s Paranal Lanjewar became adjudged as runner-up. Bhoyar got Rs 31,000, at the same time as Lanjewar changed into richer through Rs eleven,000. The excellent poser title changed into claimed via Suraj Jadiye of Akola, whilst local bodybuilder Aakaf Khan turned into declared because the satisfactory men’s body. The overall prize money for the event became Rs 2.45 lakh. Around a hundred and fifty top elegance bodybuilders from throughout Vidarbha participated in the meet which turned into held in six weight categories inclusive of underneath 60 kg, 60 to sixty-five kg, 65 to 70 kg, 70 to seventy-five kg, seventy-five to 80 kilograms and above eighty kilograms.


A physically challenged bodybuilder from Punjab, Sham Singh Shera, Mahanagar Sanghchalak Rajesh Loya, former Navy officer Jayant Haircare, Kalpana Jadhav, MD of Sane Science Nutrition Prit Pal Singh Bhanot, Shreerang Thergaonkar, Sandeep Sheoran, Piyush Ambulkar, and Sambhaji Bhonsale have been the visitors for the prize distribution characteristic. Shera was given a cheque of Rs 1 lakh via the organizers. Avinash Waghule, Dilip Chawre, Prashant Wasani, and Mayuresh Ambedkar have been the co-ordinators of the event. RESULTS 60-kg: 1. Shaikh Salim, 2. Manoj Mashable, 3. Nilesh Shawkat, 4. Rajesh Kshirsagar, 5. Mayur Parwani. 65-kg: 1. Abhishek Gaikwad, 2. Shahbaz Hussain, 3. Vijay Dube, 4. Manish Bathofot, five. Yogesh Shinde. 70-kg: 1. Yogesh Vishwakarma, 2. Rohan Qureshi, three. Suraj Kharat, 4. Sadiq Raza, 5. Swapnil Dhapodkar. Seventy five-kg: 1. Shyam Gacheriya, 2. Nishant Kahu, three. Aamir Soufi, Suyash Jadiye, Shoaib Ali. Eighty-kg: 1. Paranal Lanjewar, 2. Kamlesh Kashyap, 3. Ishant Pandit, four. Akash Rajput. Open: 1. Vijay Bhoyar, 2. Sarvesh Shahu, 3. Santosh Wagh, four. Prathamesh Mohkar, 5. Gulshan Singh Siddhu. Champion of Champions: 1. Vijay Bhoyar, 2. Paranal Lanjewar. Best poser: Suraj Jaye. Best guys’s physique: Aakaf Khan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here